Jennifer Mook Sang

Every writer needs supportive friends. People who will buy their book, take time to leave a review of it online, like their facebook posts, and leave supportive comments. Jennifer Mook Sang is that kind of friend and more. Her picture book, “Captain Monty Takes The Plunge” is launching this month at A Different Drummer Books in Burlington, on October 14th, from 1:00-3:00 p.m. People probably thought I was half joking when I commented “counting down the days” on her facebook page. But, I really am. After reading her first book, “Speechless”, I am that sure, that it will be brilliant. And I will be there, trying to give back a drop in the ocean of support, that she has given me.

4 thoughts on “Jennifer Mook Sang

  1. Looking forward to buying the new book for my grandchildren. I read Speechless to my grade 2-3 class and they loved it.

    Like

  2. Liz, it’s so easy to support you – you’re a wonderful writer – and a shining soul (as anyone who has ever met you knows). and the best blogger EVER! THIS is my favourite one of yours! YAR-HAR-HAR-HAR-HAR!

    Like

Leave a Reply